Things You Might Hear at an I.T. Convention

Geeks are a special breed. I know; I am one and proud of it. But there’s always this perception that we are devoid of any “hook up” skills. With pick-up lines like the ones below, how can we possibly fail?

Nice hard drive!

No, that’s not a Logitech MX-100 in my pants, but thanks for noticing.

You must’ve been made by Intel to be that hot!

Resistance is futile.

You got me stuck on Caps Lock, if you know what I mean.

I’m developing a new make-out program. Would you like to join the beta test?

More here

1 Response to “Things You Might Hear at an I.T. Convention”


  1. 1 Bryan May 3, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    Very funny. I love it!


Leave a Reply

