I’m Famous!

I had a special mention in the latest vlog from crazysexycool tam and mandy featured on their hip MTTV blog.

8 Responses to “I’m Famous!”


  1. 1 jonsquared June 9, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    uh, thanks for stopping by, tercero. glad you, uh, liked the video. lowercase rules!

  2. 2 curlywurlygurly June 10, 2008 at 4:57 am

    jon! yer famous! will you remember me when you’re a media mogul!?!

  3. 3 tam June 10, 2008 at 6:26 am

    what the?!!

    good morning jon!

    WHY DO I FEEL LIKE SOMEONE IS YELLING??????

  4. 4 brent(inWorship) June 10, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    CRAP! I SERIOUSLY JUST WASTING MY TIME READING THROUGH THAT FIRST COMMENT. IF I WASN’T BORED I WOULD HAVE SHOT MYSELF BY NOW OR AT LEAST KICKED A KITTEN. TOTALLY WASTED MY TIME AHHHHHHH!!!!!

  5. 5 tam June 10, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    im actually yelling reading these!

    😯

  6. 6 jonsquared June 10, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    Wow, sorry about that guys. Serves me right for having my comments ‘open’ without pre-approval. Hopefully, that poster ‘tercero’ will find it in his heart to be more respectful next time or Brent will indeed need to kick a kitten.

  7. 7 brent(inWorship) June 10, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    Hahaha!!!

    I thought it was pretty funny 🙂

  8. 8 tam June 12, 2008 at 4:33 pm

    hehehe!

    everyone, hide your kittens!!!!


Leave a Reply

