Desktop Wallpaper

Milo Ventimiglia as Peter Petrelli in Heroes

Milo Ventimiglia as Peter Petrelli in Heroes

I can’t effin wait! Get your own Heroes desktop wallpaper here.

p.s. I can’t effin wait!

4 Responses to “Desktop Wallpaper”


  1. 1 DAVE ID August 17, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Don’t get to excited. How many times have they promised to fix this trainwreck of a show?

  2. 2 jonsquared August 18, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    I still believe in Tim Kring. I’m hopeful that the third season will prove to be its renaissance. But, if it does stink, then I too will move on. “Fool me twice, shame on me.”

  3. 3 multomusic August 19, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    can’t wait for what? another crappy season?

  4. 4 jonsquared August 19, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    quite you, multomusic! i mean, hello Bro


Leave a Reply

