Parkour Is…

2 Responses to “Parkour Is…”


  1. 1 DAVE ID August 24, 2008 at 6:23 am

    My friend who does parkour, teaches parkour and is also a stuntman in the upcoming Punisher movie, calls parkour Running in 3D. But I’ve seen him get wounded and need surgery for rotator cuffs. it’s not so safe.

  2. 2 jonsquared August 24, 2008 at 7:14 am

    Parkour athletes are amazing but I agree that it’s not 100% safe, and it’s only “safe enough” as long as you’ve trained well for it. I don’t believe one can simply get off the couch and proclaim: “I think I’ll go free running today!”


Leave a Reply

