Just Put in 10.62 miles. Woot!

3 Responses to “Just Put in 10.62 miles. Woot!”


  1. 1 innovatel September 15, 2008 at 7:00 am

    GREAT! My best distance is (more or less) 9.4 miles … 🙂

    I’m a “nike plus runner” … now I must stop to run ( a car incident ) but I hope to return to run in little time 🙂

    bye 🙂

    (you can find my nike plus and my running board on my blog)

  2. 2 jonsquared September 15, 2008 at 11:12 am

    @ innovatel – Thanks for stopping by! I saw that you did the Human Race 10k. Good for you! And, actually, you ran finished it 5 minutes faster than I did. I’m gonna have to train better. 🙂 I couldn’t find your running board on your blog, but then again, everything was in Italian so it’s probably going to take me a while to find things. Hehe.

  3. 3 innovatel September 15, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    In my blog I have a running section:

    http://tinyurl.com/6hcx95

    In the link I use the google translation … I hope to you is better to read and I hope it’s correct the google translation 🙂

    bye bye … now I’m going to bed … I’d like to relax myself … see you tomorrow 🙂


Leave a Reply

