Stepbrothers = Dumbest Movie I’ve Ever (Partially) Seen

Stupid-ass Movie...

Stupid-ass Movie...

I stuck it out for at least half the movie, had a few laughs, but it got dumber by the second.  Don’t make the mistake of renting this film.

8 Responses to “Stepbrothers = Dumbest Movie I’ve Ever (Partially) Seen”


  1. 1 John January 10, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    I’ll go one step further… I don’t see what others see in Will Farrell. There is a point in every movie he has made where I start thinking, of the moments of life I have just wasted.

    You want to see comedy? Bill Murray… never disappoints.

  2. 2 jonsquared January 10, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Word. Fave Bill Murray movies are Stripes and Groundhog Day.

  3. 3 John January 11, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Gotta throw in What About Bob?

  4. 4 jonsquared January 11, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    I can’t stand Richard Dreyfuss so I never saw What About Bob?

  5. 5 damyantig January 11, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Tell me all about bad movies…the last movie I saw was “The Spirit” and it had me tearing my hair in frustration, especially since the person I was with insisted on watching the whole thing!

  6. 6 jonsquared January 12, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    yeah, i’m waiting for that one to come out on DVD…

  7. 7 princess1236 February 11, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I personally enjoyed Will in Elf. but here is another good video and this one stars his daughter. Disclaimer; Pearl no longer “acts” since now she is at a age that she understands what she is saying.

    The Landlord from Will Ferrell


Leave a Reply

