Gaga for Olga

My site hits have been consistently high even though my posts have been sporadic at best as of late, so I looked at my blog stats to find out what’s causing all the traffic.  I’m not surprised that the biggest draw to my site is a post I made about the Quantum Solace movie and, most importantly, of the most recent “Bond Girl,” Olga Kurylenko (pictured below).

Rowr!

Rowr!

It seems people can’t get enough of this Ukranian beauty!

3 Responses to “Gaga for Olga”


  1. 1 Bryan March 20, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    Holy crap! Nice eye candy. I might be back everyday just to take this one in.


  1. 1 Happy @#$%^ing New Year, Peeps! « Jon’s Other Blog Trackback on January 1, 2010 at 10:20 am
  2. 2 Full Piece of writing Trackback on September 24, 2014 at 1:40 am

Leave a Reply

