Bipasha Basu

Another Indian Beauty...

Another Indian Beauty...

14 Responses to “Bipasha Basu”


  1. 1 DAVE ID September 7, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    Makes me want to believe in god.

  2. 4 damyantig September 8, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    I’m so amused. Bipasha is from the same part of India I’m from, and I get a lot of..”what do they eat to make the girls so beautiful?” kind of cheesy lines. Wish I had 1/10th her looks…hah. How did you get to know about her?

  3. 6 damyantig September 8, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    Err…her most famous one is Jism….the one that made her famous.

  4. 8 smysore September 10, 2009 at 9:26 am

    I can’t believe u watch those movies. I can’t seem to get past the 15 min mark … Just curious, do you understand Hindi or just read the sub titles?

    • 9 jonsquared September 10, 2009 at 12:54 pm

      It was after I saw the movie “Lagaan” that I started watching Bollywood films. I have to admit that a good number of them were duds, but quite a few were magnificent. I also liked “Water” and “Dil Chahta Hai”, for instance. I understand a few Hindi words but mostly read the subtitles. 🙂

  5. 10 damyantig September 10, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    If you like Hindi movies, try Fire, Guru, Jodha Akbar, Munnabhai MBBS, Lage raho Munnabhai, Taare Zameen Par, Omkara, Kal ho na ho, Parineeta, Chameli, Chini kum, Rudaali, Ardhasatya, Black, Iqbal, Bombay, Roja, Satya, Chandni Bar, Company, Traffic Signal, Fanaa, Kaminey…..:D quite a lot of names there, and a good mix of various genres, from the song and dance ones to the serious kind.

  6. 12 jwdoom September 10, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Beautiful. But Bollywood girls are useless prudes. Unless there are some that aren’t, in which case I’d like to know.

  7. 13 Bryan September 18, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Dude, I don’t know what’s becoming of your blog…but I like it. More of the same would be just fine. Those words you type sometimes are great, but darn time-consuming to read. 🙂


  1. 1 Happy @#$%^ing New Year, Peeps! « Jon’s Other Blog Trackback on January 1, 2010 at 10:20 am

Leave a Reply

